Find the solution that best fits your needs searching by either Product Category or Broker Location.



Brokers by Location

If you would like to search by Product, click here.


Alpharetta, Georgia
3700 Mansell Road, Suite 220
Alpharetta, GA 30022


BrokerProduct LineOfficeCellularFaxE-mail Address
< Back to top



Chicago, Illinois
500 West Monroe, 28th Floor
Chicago, IL 60661


BrokerProduct LineOfficeCellularFaxE-mail Address
Allison, ChonaProperty312-379-8240312-972-3400312-651-6096callison@rtspecialty.com
Altgilbers, DebraTransportation312-878-8949312-972-4515312-651-6096daltgilbers@rtspecialty.com
Amaro, IvonneProperty312-379-8242312-217-2475312-651-6096iamaro@rtspecialty.com
Anderson, MattProperty312-651-4482312-882-3122312-651-6096manderson@rtspecialty.com
Bakhos, JessicaCasualty312-379-8175312-806-5774312-651-6096jbakhos@rtspecialty.com
Beard, SteveCasualty312-379-8185312-623-9700312-651-6096sbeard@rtspecialty.com
Bermingham, JennyCasualty312-379-8186312-623-4774312-651-6096jbermingham@rtspecialty.com
Berniard, JulieCasualty312-379-8233773-551-6290312-651-6096jberniard@rtspecialty.com
Blakeley, RichardProfessional312-379-8238312-623-8800312-651-6096rblakeley@rtspecialty.com
Boehm, MichelleProfessional312-379-8212312-613-7293312-651-6096mboehm@rtspecialty.com
Bogen, JeffreyProfessional312-651-4937313-570-8095312-651-6096jeffrey.bogen@rtspecialty.com
Borsellino, TonyCasualty312-379-8250312-882-4131312-651-6096tborsellino@rtspecialty.com
Braet, AshleeCasualty312-379-8174847-708-8350
Brandt, Suzanne CPCUProperty312-784-6001770-241-8000312-784-6002sbrandt@rtspecialty.com
Bruska, RachelProfessional312-878-8295312-651-6096rachel.bruska@rtspecialty.com
Cahill, MaggieProperty312-878-8956maggie.cahill@rtspecialty.com
Calverley, StephanieCasualty312-379-8244312-623-3289312-651-6096scalverley@rtspecialty.com
Connelly, MarieCasualty312-379-8189312-618-9223312-651-6096mconnelly@rtspecialty.com
Cornell, TedProperty312-379-8227312-882-3298312-651-6096tcornell@rtspecialty.com
Cullen, BridgetProfessional312-651-6221574-309-6813312-651-6096bridget.cullen@rtspecialty.com
Dailey, MaureenCasualty312-878-8310559-708-8006
Davalle, MikeProfessional312-878-8316630-862-1250mike.davalle@rtspecialty.com
Delaplane, JohnProfessional312-878-8309312-651-6096john.delaplane@rtspecialty.com
Donnelly, BridgetProfessional312-651-4935708-305-4664312-651-6096bdonnelly@rtspecialty.com
Drohomyreckyj, DavidCasualty312-379-8253312-882-3299312-651-6096ddrohomyreckyj@rtspecialty.com
Engman, Renee Professional312-651-6214312-882-3911312-651-6096rengman@rtspecialty.com
Fallucca, TomCasualty312-878-8312tom.fallucca@rtspecialty.com
Fane, NickCasualty312-379-8224312-659-0774312-651-6096nfane@rtspecialty.com
Fejes, BobCasualty312-379-8217219-902-6640312-651-6096bfejes@rtspecialty.com
Fitzgerald, MaryCasualty312-379-8176312-659-4774312-651-6096mfitzgerald@rtspecialty.com
Fitzgerald, MichaelProperty312-379-8241312-618-9035312-651-6096Mgfitzgerald@rtspecialty.com
Folkmann, JeremiahProperty312-379-8254312-952-7300312-651-6096jfolkmann@rtspecialty.com
Fowler, AndrewCasualty312-379-8191312-618-9142312-651-6096afowler@rtspecialty.com
Gallagher, TerriProperty312-379-8256312-882-4620312-651-6096tgallagher@rtspecialty.com
Garmoe, NedProperty312-379-8215312-659-4300312-651-6096ngarmoe@rtspecialty.com
Garofalo, MichaelCasualty312-878-8317630-770-2727
Gassmann, DanielProperty312-878-1932312-576-8979312-651-6096dan.gassmann@rtspecialty.com
Gorlewski, LindsayCasualty312-379-8197312-852-1266312-651-6096lgorlewski@rtspecialty.com
Graham, MelissaProfessional312-651-6324217-390-0181312-651-6096mgraham@rtspecialty.com
Greenberg, AliciaCasualty312-878-1884
Hamo, AnthonyProperty312-379-8182810-691-6692312-651-6096ahamo@rtspecialty.com
Hanke, TimCasualty312-379-8243312-852-5400312-651-6096thanke@rtspecialty.com
Harman, RobCasualty312-651-4914312-852-5126rharman@rtspecialty.com
Jackson, PaulCasualty312-379-8179312-659-3774312-651-6096pjackson@rtspecialty.com
Kasbeer, WilliamProperty312-651-4421312-623-6600312-651-6096wkasbeer@rtspecialty.com
Koop, Lynn Cogger Transportation312-878-8950312-882-3520312-651-6096lkoop@rtspecialty.com
Koop, SeanTransportation312-379-8248312-972-4223312-651-6096skoop@rtspecialty.com
Lally, BillProperty312-784-6026815-601-2103bill.lally@rtspecialty.com
Lee, MasonProfessional312-651-6350312-852-5100312-651-6096mlee@rtspecialty.com
Lin, SarahCasualty312-379-8220312-813-0700312-651-6096slin@rtspecialty.com
Litterio, DanTransportation312-878-1910dan.litterio@rtspecialty.com
Lott, DeborahCasualty312-379-8188312-882-3303312-651-6096dlott@rtspecialty.com
Lutsch, ColleenProfessional312-878-8308312-651-6096colleen.lutsch@rtspecialty.com
Mahoney, AndrewProfessional312-379-8239312-623-5774312-651-6096amahoney@rtspecialty.com
Martinez, TinaCasualty312-379-8225708-545-4434312-651-6096tmartinez@rtspecialty.com
Marvin, ChristyCasualty312-379-8177312-618-1690312-651-6096cmarvin@rtspecialty.com
McCann, ErinCasualty312-379-8246312-618-6685877-441-7023emccann@rtspecialty.com
McCann, TerryCasualty312-651-4500312-860-7500312-651-6096tmccann@rtspecialty.com
McCormack, EdCasualty312-784-6014312-545-2070312-784-6002emccormack@rtspecialty.com
McDonough, DrewCasualty312-379-8181312-972-4616312-651-6096dmcdonough@rtspecialty.com
McLean, JamieProfessional312-651-6270312-860-5800312-651-6096jmclean@rtspecialty.com
Meneghetti, Maureen Casualty312-379-8245312-618-8980312-651-6096mmeneghetti@rtspecialty.com
Mullins, KellyCasualty708-203-5727
Mullins, TomCasualty312-878-8318309-287-6132tom.mullins@rtspecialty.com
Nawrot, JohannaTransportation312-379-8234312-882-4686312-651-6096jnawrot@rtspecialty.com
O'Donnell, JohnCasualty312-379-8190312-882-4687312-651-6096jodonnell@rtspecialty.com
Padilla, GiselaCasualty312-379-8251312-882-2889312-651-6096gpadilla@rtspecialty.com
Payonk, BarbaraCasualty312-379-8221312-622-3269312-651-6096bpayonk@rtspecialty.com
Penning, MarkCasualty312-379-8184312-618-9051312-651-6096mpenning@rtspecialty.com
Pepin, DeniseCasualty312-379-8230312-882-4521312-651-6096dpepin@rtspecialty.com
Rangel, EricaProfessional312-651-6470312-622-3469312-651-6096erangel@rtspecialty.com
Reeder, MirandaProfessional312-379-8187miranda.reeder@rtspecialty.com
Reiner, JonathanProfessional312-379-8192312-972-4613312-651-6096jreiner@rtspecialty.com
Richardson, ShanteCasualty312-379-8231773-331-8091312-651-6096srichardson@rtspecialty.com
Richmond, Patrick Professional312-379-8214312-852-1293312-651-6096prichmond@rtspecialty.com
Ritchey, BartCasualty312-379-8249312-972-4620312-651-6096britchey@rtspecialty.com
Ronnel, DeloraProperty312-878-8321847-778-7369312-651-6096 Betty.Briggs@rtspecialty.com
Rooney, BrendanProfessional312-878-8305248-346-0687312-651-6096brendan.rooney@rtspecialty.com
Scott, RyanProperty312-379-8235312-972-4612312-651-6096rscott@rtspecialty.com
Sener, ChristyCasualty312-878-1930312-651-6096
Shewchuck, ThomasProfessional312-878-1325312-560-5434312-651-6096thomas.shewchuck@rtspecialty.com
Smith, DerekCasualty312-379-8183312-882-3358312-651-6096dsmith@rtspecialty.com
Sorto, AdreyanaTransportation312-878-8951312-618-9214312-651-6096asorto@rtspecialty.com
Stilling, BlairCasualty312-878-8307312-651-6096
Stilling, BlairProfessional312-878-8307 312-651-6096blair.stilling@rtspecialty.com
Swift, BradCasualty312-379-8178224-374-3060312-651-6096bswift@rtspecialty.com
Taylor, EricTransportation312-878-8948312-622-3264312-651-6096etaylor@rtspecialty.com
Tomaso, AngelaCasualty312-379-8216773-991-1898877-681-9891atomaso@rtspecialty.com
Turner, JoeProperty312-379-8198312-361-4808312-651-6096joe.turner@rtspecialty.com
Turner, TimProperty312-784-6010312-972-0500312-784-6002tturner@rtspecialty.com
Ulmer, JeffCasualty312-379-8222312-623-7800312-651-6096julmer@rtspecialty.com
Urban, JeanetteCasualty312-379-8180312-623-9774312-651-6096jurban@rtspecialty.com
Vecchio, DanProfessional312-878-8298312-502-1881312-651-6096dan.vecchio@rtspecialty.com
Vilona, MeghanProperty312-379-8255312-882-3145312-651-6096mvilona@rtspecialty.com
Wardius, BillCasualty312-379-8195312-806-3774312-651-6096bwardius@rtspecialty.com
Ware, KevinProperty312-784-6027312-784-6002kevin.ware@rtspecialty.com
Wasso, ShellyProfessional312-651-4677312-860-4300312-651-6096swasso@rtspecialty.com
Watson, RyanCasualty312-784-6004312-651-6096
Youngs, NathanProperty312-379-8199312-608-3245312-651-6096nyoungs@rtspecialty.com
< Back to top



Costa Mesa, California
575 Anton Boulevard, Suite 300
Costa Mesa, CA 92626


BrokerProduct LineOfficeCellularFaxE-mail Address
< Back to top



Glendale, California
655 N. Central Avenue, 17th Floor
Glendale, CA 91203


BrokerProduct LineOfficeCellularFaxE-mail Address
< Back to top



Hartford, Connecticut
100 Pearl Street, 14th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103


BrokerProduct LineOfficeCellularFaxE-mail Address
Aheart, RobertProperty860-656-1223860-216-8303800-329-7648robert.aheart@rtspecialty
Baker, LaurenProperty860-656-1242860-256-7091800-329-7648lauren.baker@rtspecialty.com
Blair, CarolProfessional860-656-1227860-878-4200800-329-7648carol.blair@rtspecialty.com
Boudreau, LisaProfessional860-656-1220800-329-7648lisa.boudreau@rtspecialty.com
Donovan, DennisProfessional860-656-1203860-748-2462800-329-7648dennis.donovan@rtspecialty.com
Ferracci, ThomasProfessional860-656-1204860-878-4598800-329-7648thomas.ferracci@rtspecialty
Freitas, ChadProfessional860-656-1305860-837-3956800-329-7648chad.freitas@rtspecialty.com
Kelly, CaroleTransportation860-656-1240800-329-7648carole.kelly@rtspecialty.com
Kelly, MeghanTransportation860-656-1246800-329-7648meghan.kelly@rtspecialty.com
Lisenby, ReneeTransportation860-656-1224800-329-7648renee.lisenby@rtspecialty
Lynn, ClintonTransportation860-656-1229860-837-3956800-329-7648clinton.lynn@rtspecialty.com
Lyons, TracyTransportation860-656-1213413-654-7184800-329-7648tracy.lyons@rtspecialty.com
Magyar, ReneProfessional860-656-1310: 860-874-8430800-329-7648rene.magyar@rtspecialty.com
Martindale, EdwardProperty860-656-1271860-466-0928800-329-7648edward.martindale@rtspecialty.com
Mielert, JonathanProfessional860-656-1243860-830-8604800-329-7648joanthan.mielert@rtspecialty.com
Mullarkey, MarkProfessional860-656-1259860 748-7576800-329-7648mark.mullarkey@rtspecialty.com
Muller, Kevin Property860-656-1275860-906-8186800-329-7648kevin.muller@rtspecialty.com
Pleckaitis, ReginaProfessional860-656-1214860-878-5187800-329-7648regina.pleckaitis@rtspecialty.com
Romero, RosaProfessional860-656-1280800-329-7648rosa.romero@rtspecialty.com
Sloan, JustinProfessional860-656-1212860-299-3074800-329-7648justin.sloan@rtspecialty.com
Smith, Hamilton Professional860-656-1256860-878-5492800-329-7648hamilton.smith@rtspecialty.com
Smith, MatthewProfessional860-656-1272860-989-0049800-329-7648matthew.smith@rtspecialty.com
Wabble, TayaProfessional860-656-1208800-329-7648taya.wabble@rtspecialty.com
Williams, EddieCasualty860-656-1258860-818-2568800-329-7648eddie.williams@rtspecialty.com
Zadrowski, JenniferCasualty860-656-1254800-329-7648jennifer.zadrowski@rtspecialty.com
Zimmerman, RobertCasualty860-656-1302860-830-9115800-329-7648robert.zimmerman@rtspecialty.com
< Back to top



Los Angeles, California
523 West 6th Street, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90014


BrokerProduct LineOfficeCellularFaxE-mail Address
Curtis, Gregg Casualty213-233-1908213-233-1958gregg.curtis@rtspecialty.com
Gardner, SavoyCasualty323-523-7728
Huebner, AdamCasualty818-239-4814adam.huebner@rtspecialty.com
Itzinger, Robert (Bob)Casualty213-233-1905213-233-1955robert.itzinger@rtspecialty.com
Krief-Woodcock, Viviane Casualty213-233-1918213-233-1968viviane.woodcock@rtspecialty.com
Miles, JasonCasualty213-233-1922Jason.Miles@rtspecialty.com
Pham, Chi Casualty213-233-1931213-233-1960chi.pham@rtspecialty.com
Schick, Rita Casualty213-233-1920213-233-1970rita.schick@rtspecialty.com
Trowbridge, RyanCasualty818-937-4268ryan.trowbridge@rtspeciatly.com
Woodcock, Tony Casualty213-233-1916213-233-1966anthony.woodcock@rtspecialty.com
< Back to top



Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1650 Market Street, 36th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103


BrokerProduct LineOfficeCellularFaxE-mail Address
Bateman, Theresa Casualty267-773-6225 267-254-0956 267-773-6228tbateman@rtspecialty.com
Burns, MarkCasualty267-800-2102856-313-7115
Bush, AlexProperty267-773-6230267-322-1381267-773-6228abush@rtspecialty.com
Coleman, ShannonProperty 215-495-3505
Ginsberg, MichelleProperty267-800-2105215-495-7552
Henry, KathyCasualty267-773-6229267-773-6228kathy.henry@rtspecialty.com
Marquez, HectorProfessionalhector.marquez@rtspecialty.com
McFadden, BradCasualty267-773-6226267-254-0950267-773-6228bmcfadden@rtspecialty.com
Murr, KellyCasualty267-773-6224 267-254-0957 267-773-6228kmurr@rtspecialty.com
Rafferty, PattieCasualty267-800-2103856-662-1561267-773-6228pattie.rafferty@rtspecialty.com
Stefanski, ShannonCasualty312-379-8194312-659-8774312-651-6096sstefanski@rtspecialty.com
< Back to top



San Diego, California
7979 Ivanhoe Avenue, Suite 325
La Jolla, CA 92037


BrokerProduct LineOfficeCellularFaxE-mail Address
Bond, BradenCasualty858-997-2620760-505-6567braden.bond@rtspecialty.com
Booth, MicheleProfessional858-997-2622619-253-2423858-551-7975mbooth@rtspecialty.com
Clanton, KaraProfessional858-997-2623818-636-8435858-551-7975
Cockrell, TroyCasualty/Property858-997-2655858-336-1798858-551-7975tcockrell@rtspecialty.com
Dowell, DanCasualty/Property858-997-2615858-603-6620858-551-7975ddowell@rtspecialty.com
Gantz, Jeanette Casualty/Property858-997-2617858-551-7975jgantz@rtspecialty.com
Javor, NancyCasualty/Property858-997-2621760-420-4262858-551-7975njavor@rtspecialty.com
Jolly, EileenProfessional858-997-2616619-823-1137858-551-7975ejolly@rtspecialty.com
Koopman, JeffCasualty/Property858-997-2618619-818-3097858-551-7975jkoopman@rtspecialty.com
Mafale, Bobbi Ann Casualty/Property858-997-2612858-551-7975bmafale@rtspecialty.com
Parrish, JoshuaProfessional858-997-2613310-880-4310858-551-7975jparrish@rtspecialty.com
Scott, LauraCasualty/Property858-997-2619858-551-7975lscott@rtspecialty.com
Sowers, TomCasualty858-997-2610619-889-9410858-551-7975tsowers@rtspecialty.com
Stai, BrianCasualty/Property858-997-2614858-692-0299858-551-7975bstai@rtspecialty.com
< Back to top



Scottsdale, Arizona
17470 North Pacesetter Way
Scottsdale, AZ 85255


BrokerProduct LineOfficeCellularFaxE-mail Address
Dorweiler, BenProfessional480-535-1399480-267-4548ben.dorweiler@rtspecialty.com
Epstein, AdamProfessional480-535-1397405-206-7034adam.epstein@rtspecialty.com
Khachikian, SilvaCasualty480-305-5666480-247-0842213-402-1961skhachikian@rtspecialty.com
Rice, ColinCasualty480-305-5666310-702-4414213-402-1961crice@rtspecialty.com
< Back to top